View metrics of your app in a convenient dashboard.
US Dollar is a base currency in Apphud. All transactions are automatically converted to USD by the exchange rates at the time of event using OpenExchangeRates.
MRR is recurring proceeds revenue normalized in to a monthly amount. It's calculated as a sum of the monthly fee paid by each paying customer with a deduction of Apple comission.
If you have 10 customers paying $10 per month. MRR will be equal to:
MRR = 10 subscribers × $10 per month - 30%(or 15%) Apple Comission = $70.
All non-monthly subscription plans are being normalized in to a monthly plan. For example, annual subscription that costs $120 per year will be normalized in to $10 per month.
Number of currently active regular subscriptions. Trials, introductory and promotional offers are excluded from this amount.
Here you can also see a number of regular subscriptions with autorenewal enabled and disabled.
Number of currently active subscriptions in trial period.
Number of currently active subscriptions in introductory period.
Number of currently promotional offers.
Number of subscriptions that are currently in Billing Grace Period.
Number of subscriptions that are currently in Billing Retry Period.
Billing Grace Period is Apple’s new feature. With Billing Grace Period turned on, Apple tries to charge subscriber within 16 days maximum. Developer must grant premium access to subscriber during this time. Once subscriber enters grace period, his subscription goes to Grace state, and Apphud SDK
isActive()method still returns
true. With Billing Grace Period turned off, subscription goes to Expired state and
false. However, Apple still attempts to recover subscription within up to 60 days but less aggressively. In both cases when subscription is reactivated, it will change to Regular state. You can manage Billing Grace Period feature in your app’s “Features” tab in App Store Connect.
Gross revenue is a total amount billed to customers for purchasing subscriptions prior to refunds, taxes and Apple’s commission.
Number of subscription refunds within selected period.
Total amount billed to customers for purchasing in-app purchases. Sales = Gross Revenue - Refunds.
Estimated amount you receive on sales of subscriptions. It excludes refunds and Apple’s commission.
Number of subscription suspensions due to billing issue within selected period.
ARPU is Average Revenue Per User.
Calculated on a cohort basis. The cohort is users, that have installed the app within the selected period.
We calculate ARPU for the users’ lifetime. This means that ARPU for the given cohort will be calculated by dividing the summarised users' revenue by the total number of users who have installed the app within the selected time frame.
ARPPU is Average Revenue Per Paying User.
It's pretty much the same as ARPU, except there are only paying users counted within the selected time period.
Number of new regular subscriptions that became active within selected period.
Number of trials activated within selected period.
Number of introductory offers activated within selected period.
Number of promotional offers activated within selected period.
Number of new users registered by Apphud within selected period.